2021:

Thur. June 24 - Rush River Brewing Farmer's Market *ALL ORIGINAL SHOW* - River Falls, WI; 5-7

Sat. Jul. 10 - Karl Oskar Days - under the tent by Lindstrom Bakery; 1-3

Thur. Jul. 22 - Rush River Brewing Farmer's Market *ALL ORIGINAL SHOW* - River Falls, WI; 5-7

Sat. Jul. 24 - St Croix Vineyards - Stillwater; 1-4

Fri. Jul. 30 - Chisago City Farmer's Market - Moberg Park, Chisago City; 4-6

Fri. Aug. 6 - 210 Bar-B-Que - Bayport; 5:30-8

Sat. Aug. 7 - Deer's Bar & Grill - Deer Park, WI; 5-8

Sat. Aug. 14 - St Croix Vineyards - Stillwater; 1-4

Sat. Aug. 21 - St Croix Vineyards - Stillwater; 1-4

Sat. Sep. 4 - MN Wine Country at MN State Fair; 6:30-9:30
               Underwood St. between Carnes and Judson

Sat. Sep. 18 - Greenway Glow Arts Festival; 4:30-5:30
                Ivy Arts Building 2637 27th Ave. S., Mpls

Thur. Oct. 14 - Fireside Getaway - Forest Lake; 7-9

Sat. Oct. 16 - Deer's Bar & Grill - Deer Park, WI; 6-9

Sat. Oct. 30 - Private event

Thur. Nov. 11 - Northtown Food Hall - Blaine; 6-8

2022:

Hire me for your event! solo or duo with percussionist

Thur. Feb. 17 - Wyoming Area Creative Arts Community 10th Anniversary Celebration
                  Hallberg Center For The Arts; Performance time TBA